본문바로가기

Customers

  • Overview
  • Ask us
  • Location
HOME>Customers>Overview

Overview

Product inquiries

Product inquiries list
Divisions Subdivisions Name Email Phone number
Copolyester
(ECOZEN, SKYGREEN, SKYPET)
Korea Oh Minseok
Choi Dusik
minseokoh@sk.com
saint118@sk.com
+82-2-2008-2494
+82-2-2008-2444
China Suqihui suqihui01@sk.com 86-13661535241
Japan Sim Mingi smg0814@sk.com +82-2-2008-2524
South East Asia,
South West Asia, Oceania
Bang, Jihwan
Jung Wonsuk
wayne.bang@sk.com
jwonsuk@sk.com
+82-2-2008-2292
+82-2-2008-2751
Americas Kim Borin borin@sk.com +82-2-2008-2532
Europe Sean gene.lee@sk.com +82-2-2008-2256
High-Performance Resins SKYBON Yun Junkyeok yjh630@sk.com +82-2-2008-2481
CnR Lee Gyeongrok itheman@sk.com +82-2-2008-2757
Electronic Chemicals Gim Jangwon Jwkim345@sk.com +82-2-2008-2463
SKYFLEX Lee Seungho shlee09@sk.com +82-2-2008-2258
SKYTRA Jo Ung
Ryu Hyeonsang
spica.cho@sk.com
egoever@sk.com
+82-2-2008-2413
+82-2-2008-2235
ECOTRAN(PPS) Kang Yang-li yl.kang@sk.com +82-2-2008-2423
SKYPURA Yoo JoonSang
Kim HongKyu
nicejuni81@sk.com

khk123@sk.com
+82-2-2008-2390

+82-2-2008-2428
SKYTRA Kim YoungTae mildvism@sk.com +82-2-2008-2464
SKYDMT Oh Sin Rok
Cho Jae-Hwang
ohsin-rok@sk.com
j.h.cho@sk.com
+82-2-2008-2037
+82-2-2008-2455
CHDM Jeon Huicheol jhc4934@sk.com +82-2-2008-2496
Bio-Materials Bio Diesel(EcoPrime) Bong Chanjong bong2736@sk.com +82-2-2008-2315
ECOPROL Cha MinHo
Moon Young-Bae
minhocha@sk.com
young-bae.moon@sk.com
+82-2-2008-2218
+82-2-2008-2313
LS Marketing Medicines Customer Supports skpharma@sk.com +82-80-021-3131

Other inquiries

기타문의 담당자 및 연락처
Category Name Email Phone number
Investor Relations Choi Jongwan brian77@sk.com +82-2-2008-2726
Careers Song Eun-ji ejsong123@sk.com +82-2-2008-2314
Park Yoon-ji yj1230@sk.com +82-2-2008-2317
Questions About Website Lee Sung-Yong andrew.lee@sk.com +82-2-2008-2324
Other Questions SK chemicals - +82-2-2008-2008